Korean Twist

Image

Korean Twist has two locations, the one I went to in particular was the one at the SW 10th and Alder pod (of course.. i always go there) but they also have a big and nice looking cart at the SW 5th and Stark pod.

Theres a lot of korean fusion carts, but this place has the best tasting meat/tofu. its absolutely to die for. The first time I went there I got the korean taco combo with 2 chicken tacos, 1 tofu taco, korean style fried rice and side salad. It was absolutely amazing. the meat/tofu is made in a spicy sweet garlic-y chili sauce and is cooked to perfection. I swear it almost melted in my mouth.

The second time I went with Joe, and I got a korean burrito, made with the same sauce and meat as the tacos and a bunch of tasty tasty vegetables. it was good, but super spicy. but good all the same. Joe got the yakisoba noodles which were also quite tasty. nom nom nom.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

