Sun Glitters- Tight

I like Sun Glitters but they’ve never clicked to the point that I want to listen to them on repeat.

Then this song came around, and i fell in love.

I think I’m more in love with the video though. It reminds me a bit of Delorean’s video for Stay Close at the beginning with all of the converging summer-y images, and then all of a sudden it takes a turn into the most captivating montage of galaxies and stars and weird astronomical forms. its so cool. and also super bright (I recommend sunglasses)

Turn off the lights, use headphones and watch the whole video in fullscreen 🙂 you won’t regret it!

Leave a Reply

