Noodle House

noodle house

Another food cart in my favorite pod at SW 10th and Alder, this is a bit of a change up from my usual Thai. This time, although I stuck to Asian, I decided I wanted something new.

It was quite a cold Portland evening and when I walked past the Noodle House I saw pictures of warm looking noodle soup. It was perfect.

The noodles are hand made, so it takes a little longer, but still its a food-cart so compared to other places its pretty fast. Each noodle was the perfecttt texture and there was enough for me to split it with someone and still have a little leftover.  I would say that it reminded me of Udon Noodle soup.

So tasty and perfect for winter!

IMG_3030

Leave a Reply

