Long Arm- When Children Sleep

So I just recently learned about Long Arm. And they are so so good. I’m so sad I hadn’t heard of him before. This song is two years old, and I could have been listening to this loveliness way earlier than i have done so, but at least I can listen to it now

This is some captivating trip-hoppy jazzy electronic-y goodness.

i’ve mostly been just listening to all their stuff on spotify so i don’t know what is on what album or any of the such but its all worth listening to

Leave a Reply

