Until The Ribbon Breaks

Until The Ribbon Break’s song Pressure is yet another song that I am disappointed in myself for not posting earlier. I found it a fair-amount-of-time ago but it somehow slipped my mind, but then about a month ago, they released a remix of an Of Monsters & Men song, ‘King & Lionheart’ and I realized that now I really needed to post about them.

So basically this is a fair bit different from most of the stuff I post about, its a bit more experimental, less violin-y and melodic-y, but still has amazing and interesting beats. Also, the two songs are quite different from each other. Pressure is a bit R&B-esque with very soothing vocals and has a lot of different pieces to it, King & Lionheart is much more focused on the beats.

listen listen 🙂

Until The Ribbon Breaks- Pressure

Of Monsters & Men- King & Lionheart (Until The Ribbon Breaks Remix)

Leave a Reply

