bread & broth

IMG_4829

Exotic foods are tasty but sometimes its really nice to just have a classic american meal

and thats what I got from bread & broth foodcart at the SW 10th and Alder food cart pod.

The grilled cheese was so incredibly perfect. I love grilled cheese, but when its rubbery and soggy or burnt, I’m not such a fan. This however was absolutely perfect. Crispy and nicely toasted with just the right amount of cheese.

And the tomato garlic soup that I dipped it in was even better. I love love love tomato soup and this was one of the better ones I’ve had.

It was so tasty. I’ll definitely go back again

IMG_4823

Leave a Reply

